“Lover Unveiled” Virtual Signing date announced!

Hi , Daggers!

Ward just announced the date for Lover Unveiled`s Virtual signing !

It will go live on Feburary 12th :
9.15 am EST
10.15 am AST
8.15 am CST
7.15 am MST
6.15 am PST
5.15 am AKST
4.15 am HST
2.15 pm UTC/GMT

If you need help to figure out how to order thru the VS : https://thebdaggerb.com/2020/07/02/how-to-order-virtual-signing/

If you DO NOT want the personalized hardcover , you can buy the autographed only , here: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/lover-unveiled-j-r-ward/1137300183?ean=9781982181468

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s